Our Assortments

Wines & Crémants

The estate covers 12.5 hectares of vines on limestone soils with a favorable south-eastern orientation. This is the guarantee of excellent sun exposure and optimal ripeness of the grapes.

Thanks to a rigorous thinning of the grapes in the vineyard and thanks to a rigorous selection during the harvest, the wines then develop their filigree and delicate structures. Modern winemaking, based on traditional methods, produces wines with a particular aromatic diversity.

Tradition du Domaine

Generation after generation the family has made their innovation the tradition of the next generation. Even so keeping a common thread, enhancing the grape varieties and the terroirs by developing straight but complex wines, fresh but full bodied, fruity, floral or mineral, all depending on their origin.
See the assortment

Arômes et
Couleurs

This is the emblematic range of the domain, full of elegance, finesse, and precision. The estate wishes to pay homage to the combination of grape varieties and terroirs. These are gastronomic wines to pair with the finest meals and personal occasions.
See the assortment

charta.Luxembourg

Behind the wines of the charta.Luxembourg hides excellence. These wines are the result of the highest demands on grapes and winemakers. The Charta wines are the qualitative quintessence of the Schlink winery.
See the assortment

Crémant de
Luxembourg

In 1986 the Estate, fortified by its technical expertise in producing precise and elegant wines, embarked on the adventure of sparkling wines. Which served as a basis for the ``Crémant de Luxembourg`` introduced in 1991. Today, with different but complementary products, the domaine Schlink has became a major player in the Luxembourg Moselle area. To develop this complete range, the estate works with all the grape varieties, in vats or in barrels with maturation on lees from 15 to 40 months. It is for lovers of sparkling wines from aperitif to meal, and on any occasion.
See the assortment

Tradition du Domaine

Generation after generation the family has made their innovation the tradition of the next generation. Even so keeping a common thread, enhancing the grape varieties and the terroirs by developing straight but complex wines, fresh but full bodied, fruity, floral or mineral, all depending on their origin.
See the range

Arômes et Couleurs

This is the emblematic range of the domain, full of elegance, finesse, and precision. The estate wishes to pay homage to the combination of grape varieties and terroirs. These are gastronomic wines to pair with the finest meals and personal occasions.
See the range

charta.Luxembourg

Behind the wines of the charta.Luxembourg hides excellence. These wines are the result of the highest demands on grapes and winemakers. The Charta wines are the qualitative quintessence of the Schlink winery.
See the range

Crémant de
Luxembourg

In 1986 the Estate, fortified by its technical expertise in producing precise and elegant wines, embarked on the adventure of sparkling wines. Which served as a basis for the ``Crémant de Luxembourg`` introduced in 1991. Today, with different but complementary products, the domaine Schlink has became a major player in the Luxembourg Moselle area. To develop this complete range, the estate works with all the grape varieties, in vats or in barrels with maturation on lees from 15 to 40 months. It is for lovers of sparkling wines from aperitif to meal, and on any occasion.
See the range
Wine & Spirits Follow us on instagram
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

Made with love by Qode Interactive

X

Unser Sortiment

Weine und Crémants

Das Weingut umfasst 12,5 Hektar Weinberge auf Muschelkalkböden mit günstiger Südostausrichtung. Dies ist der Garant für eine hervorragende Sonneneinstrahlung und eine optimale Traubenreife.

Durch eine strenge Ausdünnung der Trauben am Rebstock und dank einer sorgfältigen Auslese bei der Ernte entfalten die Weine später ihre filigrane, zarte Struktur. Eine moderne Weinverarbeitung, gestützt auf traditionelle Verfahren, bringt Weine mit einer besonderen aromatischen Vielfalt hervor.

Tradition du Domaine

Von einer Generation zur nächsten haben sich die Gründer weiterentwickelt. So konnten sie aus ihren Innovationen Traditionen für die nächste Generation schaffen. Gleichzeitig zieht sich ein gemeinsamer Leitfaden durch ihre Arbeit: Die Traubensorten und die Terroirs wurden aufgewertet, indem sie, je nach Herkunft, geradlinige aber komplexe, frische und doch vollmundige, fruchtige, blumige oder mineralische Weine entwickelt haben.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Arômes et
Couleurs

Dieses für unser Weingut typische Sortiment zeichnet sich durch Eleganz, Feinheit und Präzision aus und kombiniert ideal Traubensorte und Lage. Es handelt sich um gastronomische Weine, die speziell auf eine feine Küche und besondere Gelegenheiten abgestimmt sind.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

charta.Luxembourg

Hinter dem Namen charta.Luxembourg verbirgt sich Exzellenz. Diese Weine sind das Ergebnis höchster Ansprüche an Traube und Winzer. Die Charta-Weine sind die qualitative Quintessenz des Weinguts Schlink.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Crémant de
Luxembourg

Durch seine Kompetenz in der Herstellung präziser und eleganter Weine hat sich das Weingut im Jahr 1986 auch an die Herstellung von Schaumweinen gewagt; Grundlage des 1991 eingeführten „Crémant de Luxembourg“. Heute ist Schlink domaine viticole mit seinen unterschiedlichen aber sich ergänzenden Produkten ein wichtiger Akteur an der Luxemburger Mosel. Um das gesamte Sortiment zu entwickeln, werden alle Traubensorten im Stahltank oder im Eichenfass mit einem Reifeprozess auf der Hefe zwischen 15 und 40 Monaten ausgebaut. Der Crémant de Luxembourg ist ideal für Sektliebhaber vom Aperitif bis zum Hauptgericht und zu allen Gelegenheiten.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Tradition du Domaine

Von einer Generation zur nächsten haben sich die Gründer weiterentwickelt. So konnten sie aus ihren Innovationen Traditionen für die nächste Generation schaffen. Gleichzeitig zieht sich ein gemeinsamer Leitfaden durch ihre Arbeit: Die Traubensorten und die Terroirs wurden aufgewertet, indem sie, je nach Herkunft, geradlinige aber komplexe, frische und doch vollmundige, fruchtige, blumige oder mineralische Weine entwickelt haben.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Arômes et
Couleurs

Dieses für unser Weingut typische Sortiment zeichnet sich durch Eleganz, Feinheit und Präzision aus und kombiniert ideal Traubensorte und Lage. Es handelt sich um gastronomische Weine, die speziell auf eine feine Küche und besondere Gelegenheiten abgestimmt sind.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

charta.Luxembourg

Hinter dem Namen charta.Luxembourg verbirgt sich Exzellenz. Diese Weine sind das Ergebnis höchster Ansprüche an Traube und Winzer. Die Charta-Weine sind die qualitative Quintessenz des Weinguts Schlink.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment

Crémant de
Luxembourg

Durch seine Kompetenz in der Herstellung präziser und eleganter Weine hat sich das Weingut im Jahr 1986 auch an die Herstellung von Schaumweinen gewagt; Grundlage des 1991 eingeführten „Crémant de Luxembourg“. Heute ist Schlink domaine viticole mit seinen unterschiedlichen aber sich ergänzenden Produkten ein wichtiger Akteur an der Luxemburger Mosel. Um das gesamte Sortiment zu entwickeln, werden alle Traubensorten im Stahltank oder im Eichenfass mit einem Reifeprozess auf der Hefe zwischen 15 und 40 Monaten ausgebaut. Der Crémant de Luxembourg ist ideal für Sektliebhaber vom Aperitif bis zum Hauptgericht und zu allen Gelegenheiten.
Entdecken Sie unser Sortiment
Wine & Spirits Follow us on instagram
Diese Fehlermeldung ist nur für WordPress-Administratoren sichtbar

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.

Made with love by Qode Interactive

X